Introducing Shared Profiles
A shared profile is a profile where:
- Anyone can find and view the full profile
- The profile’s family and the manager’s family and collaborators can edit the profile
With shared profiles you can make specific profiles more public while maintaining the privacy of the rest of the profiles you manage. You can share any profile you manage. We hope that you will share profiles that are historical, famous, or otherwise significant so that others interested in these profiles can collaborate with you.