Automerge settings

Started by Private User on Sunday, September 12, 2010

Participants:

  • Private User
    Geni Pro
  • <private> Fitzgerald
    Geni member
Showing all 4 posts
Private User
9/12/2010 at 10:03 AM

It seems that (sometimes) when i set a new collaborator to automerge this seems to trigger all the rest to manual.

Anyone else have this happen?

Private User
9/12/2010 at 11:19 AM

I just noticed some of my collaborators were deleted also. I've contacted one but I'm not sure yet which of others have disappeared.

:(

<private> Fitzgerald
9/12/2010 at 2:46 PM

Yes, it happens to me, too.

Private User
9/12/2010 at 4:58 PM

Thank you Joseph for letting me know that it's not just me.

Showing all 4 posts

Create a free account or login to participate in this discussion