Modify / Delete

Started by Pammi Lakshmi Surya Prasad on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Participants:

Showing all 2 posts
6/21/2011 at 12:28 AM

Howto modify / delete a person entered by mistake?

Private User
6/21/2011 at 1:01 AM

In the tree view you have a [x] in the upper right corner of the node.

Please note that people get very upset if you delete someone else's profiles without an agreement on that.

If you want to delete a profile to replace it with another one it is probably easier just to rename it.

Showing all 2 posts

Create a free account or login to participate in this discussion