Carmen de Leon del Rosario MP (1916 - d.)

Carmen De Leon Del Rosario resigned as Miss Mindanao at the 1935 Manila Carnival. More here: .

Gerardo Manuel de Leon Roxas MP (1924 - 1982)

Gerardo Manuel "Gerry" de Leon Roxas was a Filipino legislator from Capiz. More here:

Narcisa Lim Buencamino MP (1877 - 1966)

Narcisa Lim Buencamino-de Leon was a pioneering business woman. She was part of the establishment and early years of the Republic Cement Corporation; but she is most known as the driving force behind L...

Jose Roura de Leon (b. - 1934)

Jose Roura de Leon was a capitan municipal of San Miguel, Bulacan. He and his wife engaged in multiple realty businesses in their community.

Ceferino de Leon (1859 - d.)

Ceferino de Leon was a representative to the Malolos Congress and was Philippine legislator, representing Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, and Bulacan. More here: .

Trinidad Roura de Leon MP (1900 - 1995)

Trinidad Roura de Leon was the Queen of the 1920 Victory Carnival. She became the First Lady to President Roxas. More here: .