I believe this profile is in the wrong place on the tree. It looks like a duplicate for this Alice Gibbs which is in the right place. I suggest that we merge them or just delete this one.
In general: Profiles should never be deleted, except by the manager him/herself. Normally all duplicates should be merged to give both/all previous managers access to the profile.
If this is a very special case of confusion, an email to the manager with a request to delete it - and suggestion that it is re-added and merged if he/she wants to - might be appropriate, especially if he/she has other profiles in the area, the rest of that profile's family etc. (This is where the "Request to co-manage" would come in handy.)
having had crazy reactions to deleting profiles (like being removed from Family Group), I prefer to manually move misplaced profiles to the right place. Being unable to use the Pro version of the "remove connection" feature, this often means "moving" them by changing parents... one generation at a time.