The Seven Sisters :: About :: Mount Holyoke College

‹ Back to Documents Associated With Lilette Jill Baltodano Trujillo
uploaded by Ashley Odell on July 2, 2011

The Seven Sisters, a consortium of prestigious East Coast liberal arts colleges for women, originally included Mount Holyoke, Vassar, Smith, Wellesley, Bryn Mawr, Barnard, and Radcliffe colleges. Today, five of the Seven Sisters remain women’s colleges; Vassar is coeducational and Radcliffe has merged with Harvard, becoming the Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study. You can learn more about the Sister schools at one of the joint information sessions held by Seven Sisters admission officers.

No tagged profiles.