Projects » Diaz Family of the Philippines » Profiles show advanced controls hide advanced controls

Sorted by date added

Focus Project
Refine This List
Choose basic attributes
Relationships, manager, etc.
Include birth, death, others
Customize your views 

Rio Diaz-Cojuangco MP (1959 - 2004)


Rio Diaz-Cojuangco was the 1977 Mutya/Pearl of the Philippines-Asia and was 4th runner-up in the 1977 Miss Asia pageant. She was a restauranteur, a television host and a politician. She was elected Vic...

12/3/2009 11/14/2010

Gloria Diaz MP

"Gloria Maria Aspillera Diaz"

On 19 July 1969, Gloria Maria Aspillera Diaz was crowned Miss Universe at the tender age of 18. She was the first Filipino to win this title. She is also a well-respected actress in Philippine televisi...

12/3/2009 11/14/2010

Domingo Díaz MP (c.1879 - d.)

Domingo Diaz was the representative of the first district of Albay to the Philippine House of Representatives for two terms — from 1912 to 1919. Source: Domingo Díaz and Concepción Abella's Marriage ...

7/12/2007 11/14/2010

Bibiana Abella Diaz MP (deceased)

Bibiana Abella Diaz was born on 17 August 1917 in Naga, Albay, Philippines. She was the eldest child of Domingo Diaz and Concepcion Isaac Abella. Babing, as she was nicknamed, attended the the Colegio ...

7/12/2007 11/10/2010

Jose Abella Diaz MP (deceased)

Jose Abella Diaz was born to Domingo Abella and Concepcion Isaac Abella. A blue-blooded Atenean, he graduated from high school in 1938. He was set to finish his BS in Commerce in 1942 when war broke ou...

5/25/2010 11/10/2010

Domingo Abella Diaz MP (deceased)

Domingo Abella Diaz was born to Domingo Abella and Concepcion Isaac Abella. Domingo served as Municipal Board Member of Naga from January 1952 to December 1955. He was also President of the Junior Cham...

7/12/2007 11/10/2010

Ramon Manuel Abella Diaz MP (1923 - 1997)

In March 1986, Ramon served as Commissioner of the Presidential Commission on Good Government (PCGG). Upon the resignation of Jovito Salonga, he was appointed by President Cory Aquino to Chairman of PC...

5/17/2009 11/10/2010