Start My Family Tree Welcome to Geni, home of the world's largest family tree.
Join Geni to explore your genealogy and family history in the World's Largest Family Tree.

Lincoln County, South Dakota

« Back to Projects Dashboard

view all


Please add profiles of those who were born, lived or died in Lincoln County, South Dakota.

Official Website

The county was established in 1867 and was named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th President of the United States.

Adjacent Counties

Cities, Towns, Townships & Communities

Beresford (part) | Brooklyn | Canton (County Seat) | Dayton | Delapre | Delaware | Eden | Fairview | Grant | Harrisburg | Highland | Hudson | La Vallley | Lennox | Lincoln | Lynn | Naomi (part) | Norway | Norway Center | Perry | Pleasant | Shindler | Sioux Falls (part) | Springdale | Tea | Worthing



Nat'l Reg. of Hist. Places