Elizabeth II Alexandra Mary Windsor of the United Kingdom (Windsor), Queen - Last Online

Started by Private on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Problem with this page?

Participants:

Profiles Mentioned:

• Photo by Joel Rouse of the United Kingdom Ministry of Defence; retouched by Wikipedia user nagualdesign. Licensed under the United Kingdom Open Government Licence v3.0 (OGL v.3). Via Wikimedia Commons at https://commons.m.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Queen_Elizabeth_II_in_March_2015.jpg#mw-jump-to-license
  • Geni member

Related Projects:

Showing all 11 posts
Private
4/18/2017 at 11:50 PM

How was she last online in 2016? Queen Elizabeth II does not use Geni.

Added by: Bjørn P. Brox on April 18, 2007
Managed by: Bjørn P. Brox and 146 others
Curated by: Ofir Friedman
I am new to this gene thing - but could it be that Bjorn was last the one the created the profile and he may be the one last online ...

Private User
4/19/2017 at 4:43 AM

According to her profile, she follows 783 profiles whereof the last with a date was followed 2016-9-4, so we have two possibilities, the real Queen was in fact a member on Geni, but have terminated hers account, or, someone else pretended to be her, ad someone else have terminated that account. This applies also to one of her sons, that also have a similar pattern. I know that some European royalties have their own profiles here on Geni, and have created some profiles and follows other, so we can't rule out that the Queen once wasn't a member here herself, so in order to know exactly which of the two above alternatives that's right, we have to wait for a curator with insight in this matter to tell us.

Private User
4/19/2017 at 4:43 AM

Nah, - check the revisions, especially merges.

It is an unclaimed fake user profile that is merged in. We hunt sown such several times a week, and especially the British royals are popular to use as a base for building trees.