Adam Michael Roach

Is your surname Roach?

Research the Roach family

Adam Michael Roach's Geni Profile

Records for Adam Roach

1,736,195 Records

Share your family tree and photos with the people you know and love

  • Build your family tree online
  • Share photos and videos
  • Smart Matching™ technology
  • Free!


Adam Michael Roach

Immediate Family:

Son of Private User and Barbara Loel Roach
Husband of <private> Roach (Carl) and <private> Roach (Carl)
Father of Minor Child and Minor Child
Brother of Private User; Eric James Roach; Private User; Private User; <private> Roach and 1 other

Last Updated:
view all

Immediate Family

    • <private> Roach (Carl)
    • <private> Roach (Carl)
    • Minor Child
    • Minor Child
    • Private User
    • Private User
    • Private User
    • Private User
    • <private> Roach
    • <private> Roach

About Adam Michael Roach

I grew up in a small town in Illinois, went to college at a medium sized state school in a small town in Illinois and currently live in a large city in Missouri.

Deep down I wish I was a lounge singer in a smokey room and quick to whip out a one-liner.

I often talk way too much and sometimes don't talk at all.

I'm whitty, but infortunately my quips come out about 30 seconds too late.

I like to hang out at the same places.

Cooking is my favorite form of relaxation, with staring at the wall coming in a close second.

I think I would have been just as happy during the depression as I am now.

I do not limit singing to the confines of the shower. This includes my car, other's cars, my kitchen, my office, any and every tavern, restaurants, Target, Schnucks...well you get the point.

I tend to ramble on about unimportant things that no one cares about, but heck, I don't mind.

I'm facinated by things like people who can build stuff out of wood, glass-blowing, and ants.

I'm skeptical about the moon landing.

Like corned beef and cabbage? Me too. I like Irish and Italian cuisine.

I can eat buttermilk ranch with just about anything.

I love hot wings and pizza and washing it down with an ice cold Natty.

I LOVE it two gallons at a time.

I'm a firm believer that life doesn't get any better than the times I can sit down and have Mom's home-cooked meals.

I'm convinced I like Maker's Mark and Guinness way too much.

I make up my own web acronyms; eg. TARKS.

I'm neither Republican nor Democrat. I hate them both equally. I'm pro-life and anti-capitol punishment. Ask me why, I'll be more than glad to tell you (see above verbage about talking too much.)

..I think politicians should not be allowed to advertise on television...

Someday I hope to travel the world. Ireland, Italy, Spain, France, Egypt, Australia, Brazil and Japan are my destinations, in that order.

I enjoy cleaning and rearranging the furniture in my apartment, and sleep.

I name my computers (yes...plural) after Pearl Jam songs, so if that bothers you, better stay away.

I don't enjoy listening to people talk down to others.

I don't like the suburbs. I love living in the city but see myself moving to the country someday.

I hope to change the world someday no matter how small my contribution.

I find it necessary to occupy my time with conspiracy theories and scandal.

I own cartoons on DVD.

I love to smile and laugh.

I get a lot of enjoyment from making people feel good about themselves.

Although I try not to take the world too seriously, I think there are definitely things one must be serious about. If you know me then you know what those are.

I spend a lot of time on the computer. I make websites

I'm very organized with everything but the bedroom. That is my territory to do with as I please.

My biggest fear is not being able to do everything I want to do in my lifetime.

I'm not scared of snakes and spiders or walking in the woods at night, but mice have been known to make me scream like a little girl.

I like exercising, mountain biking, baseball and golf.

I like listening to and playing music.

I like keeping very busy with work.

I enjoy hunting when I get a chance to do it.

My family and friends mean the world to me and I enjoy visiting them.

I'm generally happy about my place in life but am always aware that "the best is yet to come."

For the most part, I trust people. that enough? Not really sure how else to describe myself. I guess you'll just have to find out the rest for yourself.