Projects » Macaraeg Family of the Philippines » Profiles show advanced controls hide advanced controls

Sorted by date added

Focus Project
Refine This List
Choose basic attributes
Relationships, manager, etc.
Include birth, death, others
Customize your views 

Eva Macaraeg-Macapagal MP (1915 - 1999)

Dr. Evangeline Macaraeg-Macapagal was the ninth First Lady of the Philippines. More here: .

12/25/2007 10/22/2016

Gloria Macaraeg Macapagal-Arroyo was the 14th President of the Phillippines. More here: Source: Mike Arroyo and Gloria Macapagal's Marriage Certificate:

12/25/2007 11/15/2010