Surnames » Orosa » Profiles

Orosa MP (deceased)

Agaton Buno Orosa MP (deceased)

Agaton Buno Orosa MP (deceased)

Amparing Mata Orosa (Canlas) MP (c.1916 - d.)

Antonio Orosa MP (deceased)

Apolinario Orosa MP (deceased)

Bebot Orosa MP (deceased)

Carmelo "Miling" Orosa-Ylagan MP (b. - 1997)

Rosario Escobar Orosa MP (1934 - d.)

Dominga Orosa Varela MP (deceased)

Ernesto Orosa MP (deceased)

Felisa Ylagan Orosa MP (deceased)

Francisco Jose De Orosa MP (deceased)

Froilan Orosa MP (deceased)

german orosa MP (deceased)

Gil Orosa MP (deceased)

Hortensio Orosa Gómez MP (deceased)

Ignacio Orosa MP (b. - 1996)

Jaime Orosa, Jr. MP (1964 - 1995)

Jaime Orosa, Sr. MP (1936 - 2011)

Jose de Santos Orosa MP (1939 - 2009)

Jose Ylagan Orosa MP (deceased)

Jose Orosa MP (1928 - 1990)

Jose Orosa, Jr. MP (deceased)

Jose "Joe" Orosa MP (1039 - d.)

Jose 'Pepe' --- Orosa MP (c.1915 - d.)

Jose Cesar Punzalan Orosa MP (1938 - d.)

José Orosa Gómez MP (deceased)

JUAN J. OROSA MP (1937 - 2005)

Leonor Orosa-Goquinco MP (1917 - 2005)

Leonor Orosa-Goquingco was a Filipino national artist in creative dance. More here: .

Livina Orosa MP (deceased)

Lourdes Encarnacion Orosa MP (deceased)

Lucrecia Orosa MP (1901 - 1982)

Luis Gonzalo Orosa MP (deceased)

Manuel Orosa MP (deceased)

Marcial Orosa MP (1859 - d.)

Marciana Orosa (Reyes) MP (1859 - d.)

Maria Ylagan Orosa MP (1893 - 1945)

Maria Ylagan Orosa a Filipino pioneer food technologist, pharmaceutical chemist, humanitarian and war heroine. More here: .

María Cariño MP (1906 - 1991)

Maria Visitacion Orosa MP (deceased)

Mercedes Orosa MP (deceased)

Nicolas Ylagan Orosa MP (deceased)

Plácido Orosa MP (1872 - 1910)

Ramón Orosa MP (1894 - 1991)

Reynaldo Orosa Orosa MP (deceased)

Roberto de Santos Orosa MP (deceased)

Rogelia Limjoco (Orosa) MP (deceased)

Simplicio Agoncillo Orosa MP (deceased)

Sixto Y. Orosa, Sr. MP (deceased)

Dr. Sixto Y. Orosa was a notable Hispanist, legislator and a physician. Dr. Orosa became known as the Father of Provincial Hospital Act. More here: .

Sixto Luna Orosa, Jr. MP (1916 - 1995)

Sixto "Ting" Luna Orosa was the first president of Security Bank and co-founded the Philippine Commercial & Industrial Bank.

Vicenta Orosa MP (deceased)

Vicente Orosa Jr. MP (deceased)

Vicente Ylagan Orosa MP (deceased)

Vicente Marella Orosa MP (deceased)

Vicente Y. Orosa MP (deceased)

Victorio Orosa MP (1898 - 1981)

Vito Orosa MP (deceased)