Surnames » Unson » Profiles

Fe DeLima Unson Linson MP (1936 - 2008)

Abner Basafra Unson MP (deceased)

Agapito Ponciano Marudo Unson MP (deceased)

angela leonor u tioseco (unson) MP (deceased)

Asteria Tayag Unson (Lazatin) MP (1920 - 1982)

Bonifacio Unson MP (deceased)

Casto Cabreza-Unson MP (deceased)

Catalina Unson MP (1885 - 1959)

Cipriano Unson MP (1881 - d.)

Cipriano Eugenio Cabreza Unson MP (1881 - 1962)

Cipriano Eugenio Cabreza Unson was a dedicated public servant, under the American Regime and the Commonwealth Period. More here: .

Concordia Walo Unson MP (deceased)


Consuelo Francia Unson MP (c.1901 - d.)

Consuelo and Salvador were married in Sta. Cruz, Laguna in 1927.

Edmundo Fabella Unson, Sr. MP (1916 - 1990)

Edmundo L. Unson,Jr. MP (deceased)

Eduardo Magsacay MP (1813 - d.)

Eduardo Magsacay was baptized by Bernardo Morillejo, and his godfather at the time of his baptism was Santiago Felipe. Source: Eduardo Magsacay's Baptismal Register:

elenita v unson MP (deceased)

elsie unson MP (deceased)

Eulogio Walo (Oalo) Unson MP (1912 - 1993)

Federico Unson, Jr. MP (aft.1890 - 1944)

Federico Unson, Sr MP (deceased)

Felix Unson MP (deceased)

florencio d unson jr MP (deceased)

florencio c unson sr MP (deceased)

German Leandro L.Unson1.122.131 MP (1909 - 1978)

Gervacio Unson MP (deceased)

Gervacio Unson was a businessman with vast coconut holdings in Pagsanjan and Lucena. He was among the Philippine Islands Delegates to the St. Louis Exposition, the 1st Exposition of the 20th century. M...

gervacio unson MP (deceased)

Hector Unson MP (deceased)

Ishan ........ Unson MP (deceased)

Jose Maria Cabreza-Unson MP (deceased)

JOSEFA UNSON MP (deceased)

Juan Walo Unson MP (1910 - 1985)

Leon ....... Unson MP (deceased)


leonor d unson MP (deceased)

Leonor (Sitang) Unson (Sitang) MP (1919 - 1982)

Lina Carlota L.Unson 1.122.134 MP (1917 - 1918)

Maria Bacsafra Unson MP (1914 - 1984)

Maria Lourdes Lazatin Unson MP (1948 - 1995)

maria nieves unson (cabreza) MP (deceased)

Miguel Unson MP (1877 - 1947)

Pacita Unson Reyes-Cuerva (Pacita Aldeguer Unson) MP (1922 - 1997)

Pastor Walo Unson MP (deceased)

PEDRO UNSON MP (deceased)

Pura Unson (Zoleta) MP (aft.1900 - c.1993)

Raul Unson MP (deceased)

Raul Unson MP (1940 - 1984)

Rene Emilo L.Unson MP (1931 - 1991)

Roberta Unson (Abaya) MP (deceased)

Romana Lavadia (Unson) MP (deceased)

SALVADOR Gomez UNSON MP (c.1896 - d.)

Teofila Unson (Zaballero) MP (deceased)