Start My Family Tree Welcome to Geni, home of the world's largest family tree.
Join Geni to explore your genealogy and family history in the World's Largest Family Tree.

Deputy or Lieutenant Governors of Connecticut

Project Tags

view all


The Lieutenant Governor of the State of Connecticut is an elected constitutional officer, the second ranking officer of the executive branch and the first officer in line to succeed the Governor of Connecticut. The lieutenant governor is popularly elected every four years on a ticket with the governor and has no term limit.

List of deputy or lieutenant governors of the State of Connecticut