Start My Family Tree Welcome to Geni, home of the world's largest family tree.
Join Geni to explore your genealogy and family history in the World's Largest Family Tree.

Monongalia County, West Virginia, USA

« Back to Projects Dashboard

view all


  • Clara Ernestine Reed (1901 - 1988)
    Husband: William F. Jackson 1905–1956, married 15 Jul 1926 in Morgantown, Monongalia County, West Virginia Husband: Edward Theodore Hardesty 1911–1944, married 1938 Husband: Jay Everett Long 1904...
  • Alpheus Lewis (1838 - 1920)
    Alpheus Lewis BIRTH 1838 Monongalia County, West Virginia, USA DEATH 5 Sep 1920 (aged 81–82) Iuka, Tyler County, West Virginia, USA BURIAL Lewis Cemetery Iuka, Tyler County, West Virginia Children...
  • Lemuel Fleming (1802 - 1883)
    Lemuel Fleming BIRTH 5 Aug 1802 Monongalia County, West Virginia, USA DEATH 31 May 1883 (aged 80) Elwood, Madison County, Indiana, USA BURIAL Unknown Children: Elizabeth Fleming O'Bryant 1826–189...
  • Dr. William Herbert Howell, WW I Veteran (1888 - 1968)
    Inscription: West Virginia; Captain Medical Corps; World War I Capt William H Howell BIRTH 28 May 1888 DEATH 27 Mar 1968 (aged 79) BURIAL Oak Grove Cemetery Morgantown, Monongalia County, West Vir...
  • Johann "Philip" Smell (1758 - 1835)
    Revolutionary War Soldier Military service: 1776-1779, PA militia

This project is a table of contents for all projects relating to this County of West Virginia. Please feel free to add profiles of anyone who was born, lived or died in this county.