Genealogy Projects tagged with Deer Lodge County on the Geni Family Tree

« Back to Projects Dashboard

  • Deer Lodge County, Montana

    Please add profiles of those who were born, lived or died in Deer Lodge County, Montana.Deer Lodge was one of the original nine Montana counties, as constituted with the establishment of Montana Territory in 1864. The original county included what are now Silver Bow County (separated in 1881), Deer Lodge County, Granite County (separated in 1893) and Powell County (separated in 1901). Adjacent ...